Thursdays and Saturdays

The Tavern Music Box

TAVERN MUSIC NIGHTS ARE BACK

Every Thursday and Saturday

Music nights at The Tavern are back, and have we got some treats lined up for you. Join us every Thursday and Saturday evening from around 8pm, when our friendly neighbourhood eatery becomes an intimate live music venue. From soulful jazz to classic pop, you’ll find a colourful mix of styles in the calendar.

Thursday 20th January: Marcus Pike 

Saturday 22nd January: Alex Taylor 

Thursday 27th January: The Peas Duo 

Saturday 29th January: Ben Drummond

Thursday 3rd February: Kira Mac

Saturday 5th February: Magdy

Thursday 10th February: Sophie Henderson

Saturday 12th February: Modica

Thursday 17th February: Kerry Smyth Duo

Saturday 19th February: Bootique

Thursday 24th February: Devon Mayson

Saturday 26th February: Spencer Flay

Thursday 3rd March: Ben Drummond

Saturday 5th March: Modica

Thursday 10th March: Kerry Smyth Duo

Saturday 12th March: James Deane

 

Space is limited, so be sure to book your table beforehand. Or, simply stop by for a drink and try your luck on the night.