Thursdays and Saturdays

The Tavern Music Box

TAVERN MUSIC NIGHTS ARE BACK

Every Thursday and Saturday

Music nights at The Tavern are back, and have we got some treats lined up for you. Join us every Thursday and Saturday evening from around 8pm, when our friendly neighbourhood eatery becomes an intimate live music venue. From soulful jazz to classic pop, you’ll find a colourful mix of styles in the calendar.

Thursday 10th June: Ben Drummond

Saturday 12th June: Alex Taylor

Thursday 17th June: Ben Cipolla

Saturday 19th June: Splat the Rat

Thursday 24th June: Bootique

Saturday 26th June: The Droogs

Thursday 1st July: Alex Taylor

Saturday 3rd July: Ben Drummond Duo

Thursday 8th July: Sophie Henderson

Saturday 10th July: Magdy

Thursday 15th July: Marcus Pike

Space is limited, so be sure to book your table beforehand. Or, simply stop by for a drink and try your luck on the night.