The Tavern

The Tavern’s Music Box

Handpicked Acts...

Sophie Henderson

Thursday 20 February 2020

She plays guitar and piano, sadly not at the same time. She lives in Maidenhead

Zak White

Saturday 22 February 2020

With a vast range of material ( covers or originals), Zak can bring an upbeat vibe for a party or a chilled out one for those quieter occasions.

Alex Taylor

Thursday 27 February 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning

Ben Drummond

Saturday 29 February 2020

Ben is an award winning singer/songwriter and professional guitarist based in Birmingham and is available for hire for events across the united kingdom and internationally.

The Droogs

Thursday 5 March 2020

The Droogs play a fresh take on popular songs throughout the decades covering artists such as; Elvis, The Beatles, Queen, Kings of Leon, Seasick Steve and many more.

Alex Taylor

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning

Ben Drummond

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Ben Drummond is a highly acclaimed and award winning singer guitarist and multi instrumentalist.

Alex Taylor

Thursday 12 March 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning

Ben Drummond

Friday 13 March 2020

Ben is an award winning singer/songwriter and professional guitarist based in Birmingham and is available for hire for events across the united kingdom and internationally.

Alex Taylor

Saturday 14 March 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning