The Tavern

The Tavern’s Music Box

Handpicked Acts...

THE TAVERN

Thursday 16 January 2020

Zak White

London born Singer/Songwriter and solo acoustic performer Zak can bring an upbeat vibe to any occasion.

Nadeem Leigh

Saturday 18 January 2020

Nadeem is playing as a solo act and has a varied setlist from golden oldies to modern classics and his own versions of pop songs transposed and crafted for an acoustic set.

Barnesy

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tom Barnes was given his first tastes in music, sharing a bedroom with 2 Britpop loving brothers. 1 the talented guitarist, the other a confident performer and singer.

Ben Drummond

Saturday 25 January 2020

Ben is an award winning singer/songwriter and professional guitarist based in Birmingham and is available for hire for events across the united kingdom and internationally.

Alex Taylor

Thursday 30 January 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning

Bootique

Saturday 1 February 2020

Bringing the Blues alive Bootique has rocked the Tavern each time they play. Living and loving what they do and how well the do that too.

Cameo

Thursday 6 February 2020

Young and talented creating music in the style of Folk, Pop and Jazz.

Zak White

Saturday 8 February 2020

London born Singer/Songwriter and solo acoustic performer Zak can bring an upbeat vibe to any occasion.

Jack Mac

Thursday 13 February 2020

He’s got the sweet sound of a saxophone and a shameless love for New Orleans, dripping with charm and vitality.

Sophie Henderson

Thursday 20 February 2020

She plays guitar and piano, sadly not at the same time. She lives in Maidenhead

Alex Taylor

Thursday 27 February 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning

Ben Drummond

Saturday 29 February 2020

Ben is an award winning singer/songwriter and professional guitarist based in Birmingham and is available for hire for events across the united kingdom and internationally.

The Droogs

Thursday 5 March 2020

The Droogs play a fresh take on popular songs throughout the decades covering artists such as; Elvis, The Beatles, Queen, Kings of Leon, Seasick Steve and many more.

Alex Taylor

Saturday 14 March 2020

Alex Taylor is a genius with a loop pedal… and his voice is stunning

Ben Drummond

Saturday 28 March 2020

Ben is an award winning singer/songwriter and professional guitarist based in Birmingham and is available for hire for events across the united kingdom and internationally.